Enjoy Arcade Fire’s new album Everything Now

Arcade Fire - Everything Now

After some singles, premiere concerts at Primavera Sound 2017 and a maximum expectation, we can finally enjoy the new album of Arcade Fire, Everything Now (2017). The fifth studio album by the Canadians is released worldwide through Columbia Records and, after a couple of listenings, we can confirm that the band of Will Butler and Régine Chassagne seems to turn to 80's sounds, as was already shown in "Everything Now", "Creature Comfort", "Signs Of Life" and "Electric Blue" that we have listen prevoiusly on the last months.

Live Stream Arcade Fire – Everything Now

Tracklist Everything Now

Everything_Now (continued)
Everything Now
Signs of Life
Creature Comfort
Peter Pan
Infinite Content
Electric Blue
Good God Damn
Put Your Money on Me
We Don't Deserve Love
Everything Now (continued)