Download for free new Wilco’s album “Star Wars”

Jeff Tweedy and his teammates at Wilco decided today to bring us a summer present with a new album, which title is Star Wars. On their official Website and totally free, the American band simply requests you an email address to include it in their newsletter, receiving within minutes at the same email address a link to download the full album.


1. EKG
2. More….
3. Random Name Generator
4. The Joke Explained
5. You Satellite
6. Taste The Ceiling
7. Pickled Ginger
8. Where Do I Begin
9. Cold Slope
10. King of You
11. Magnetized