NOS Primavera Sound 2017 announce full line-up

nos primavera sound 2017

Two weeks after knowing the full lineup of Primavera Sound 2017, today we finally know the bands that will be part of its twin brother, NOS Primavera Sound 201​7. The festival, that will be be held from 8 to 10 June in Porto, will have Bon Iver, Aphex Twin & Justice as big headliners and as its Barcelona's brother will have also Run The Jewels, Nicolas Jaar, Angel Olsen, Sleaford Mods, Teenage Fanclub, Grandaddy, Japandroids, Against Me!, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Swans or Whitney, among others.

Tickets for NOS Primavera Sound 2017 are available with a price of €100 + fees at, Ticketea and also on NOS Primavera Sound official Website.