Kasabian release new single

Good news for all fans of the British band Kasabian. After months waiting for news about their new album, the band of Leicester have announced that For Crying Out Loud, which will be the final name of the album, will be released on April 28, will contain 12 songs and according to the words of the guitarist Serge Pizzorno: "I was listening to ESG and Talking Heads and in that kind of world, then it just took on a life of its own. Saving guitar music was the abyss”.

The band, which will start a European Tour this summer, has also presented the first single of the album, entitled "You're In Love With A Psycho", where we can see those clear influences of Talking Heads. Pizzono said about this song: “You’re In Love With A Psycho is one of the first tunes I wrote on the album, for the album. It took about 15 minutes. It just flowed. I didn’t really think and all the lyrics came…

Tracklist Kasabian – For Crying Out Loud

1 – Ill Ray (The King)
2 – You’re In Love With A Psycho
3 – TwentyFourSeven
4 – Good Fight
5 – Wasted
6 – Come Back Kid
7 – The Party Never Ends
8 – Are You Looking For Action
9 – All Through The Night
10 – Sixteen Blocks
11 – Bless This Acid House
12 – Put Your Life On It