Pinkpop 2016 disappoints with its line-up

Pinkpop 2016 - Full line-up

Today at mythical hall Paradiso, Jan Smeets as the head of the organisation of Pinkpop has announced the full line-up for Pinkpop 2016, that will be held from Friday 10th until Sunday 12th June 2016 at Landgraaf, Limburg. If during last months we've known the headliners Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rammstein and Paul McCartney, today on the press conference were confirmed Lionel Richie, Major Lazer, John Newman or Skunk Anasie as main names. Other names confirmed were James Bay, Kygo, Lianne La Havas, James Morrison, Walk Off The Earth, Bastille, The Common Linnets, Years And Years, Douwe Bob, Bring Me The Horizon, All Time Low, Tom Odell, Balthazar, Vintage Trouble, Jamie Lawson, St Paul and The Broken Bones, Graveyard, The London Souls, Slaves, Gary Clark Jr., De Staat, Bear's Den, Skip & Die, One Ok Rock, The Struts, Doe Maar, Waxfiend & Prime ft. Jebroer & Adje, Sevn Alias, Broederliefde, Puscifer, Ghost, Skillet, Halestorm, Robin Schulz, Nothing But Thieves, Matt Simons, Lucas Hamming, Noisia, Parquet Courts and The Sore Losers.

Although the headliners are great, the line-up of this year seems to be minor regarding the ones in the past, were it was possible to enjoy bands as The Rolling Stones, Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys, Metallica, Biffy Clyro, Stromae, Bastille, Limp Bizkit, Editors, Ed Sheeran, John Newman, Bombay Bicycle Club..Only in the 2014 edition!!

We remind you that tickets will be available since next Saturday 20th February 2016 at its official Website, priced at 195 Euros for 3 days including camping and 95 Euros for a day ticket.