16 new acts announced for Lowlands 2017

lowlands 2017

More than a month after confirming Solange, The Shins, Car Seat Headrest, Feist or The Bloody Beetroots, Dutch Festival Lowlands 2017 has announced a new batch of names for its line up. The Festival, which will take place from 18-20 August at Walibi World in Biddinghuizen, has confirmed Sean Paul, A Blaze of Feather, Chronixx, The Veils, Tycho, X Ambassadors, Hurray For The Riff Raff, J.Bernardt, Janka Nabay & The Bubu Gang, Klyne, Mykki Blanco, Otzeki, Raye, Tank and The Bangas, The Talks and Tommy Cash as new bands for a lineup that already have more than 120 names.

We remember you that the festival previously announced sets from the likes of The XX, Mumford & Sons, Elbow, Editors, Bastille, Cypress Hill, Iggy Pop or Alt-J, among others. Weekend Tickets are already on sale at Ticketmaster with a total cost of €195.