14 new bands for Down The Rabbit Hole 2017

Down The Rabbit Hole 2017 - Fleet Foxes

Just one month after confirming Moderat, Temples, Trentemoller or Nicolas Jaar, the organizers of Dutch festival Down The Rabbit Hole 2017 has just confirmed today 14 new names for its lineup. In this new batch highlight names like Fleet Foxes, Soulwax, De La Soul or The Avalanches, but also include bands like Babylon Circus, 2manydjs (dj set), Nick Mulvey, Typhoon, POND, Orchestra Baobab, Navarone, Sinkane, Hamilton Leithauser and All We Are.

We remind you that 3 days Tickets for the festival, that will be held in De Groene Heuvels (closer to Nijmegen) from 23th until 25th of June, are available on its official Website with a price of €129 (+fees) with campsite included. No day tickets are sold for this festival.