Pinkpop 2015 confirms its line up

Pinkpop 2015 - Line up

In an incredible press conference done at mythical Paradiso room in Amsterdam, the organisation of Pinkpop 2015 has just confirmed almost 90% of the line-up for its line up, that already includes big names as Muse, Foo Fighters, Pharrel Wiliams or Robbie Williams. More than 30 new names has been announced, but the big names of the list are Avicii, Sam Smith, The Script, Elbow, Faith No More, George Ezra, The Wombats or OneRepublic, among others. For all the bands confirmed till now, please take a look to the image up this lines.

The tickets for the festival, that will be held from 12th to 14th of June in Landgraaf (Limburg), will be on sale since next 28th of February with a starting price of 185€ for three days ticket and 95€ for daily tickets. If you are interested on the festival, review their official Website for more news.