Jeff Mills and Nina Kraviz confirmed for Dekmantel 2014

Dekmantel 2014- Jeff Mills

Organisers of Dekmantel Festival, who almost one moth ago announced names like 3 Chairs, Nicolas Jaar, John Talabot, Mount Kimbie and Shackleton, have added 24 new acts to the 2014 edition, that will be held at Amsterdamse Bos from August 1st through 3rd. This latest announcement is dominated by the solo names of Jeff Mills and Nina Kraviz, as well as a big number of back-to-back sets: Ben Klock vs. Ryan Elliott, Marcel Dettmann vs. Luke Slater, Efdemin vs. Marcel Fengler, Steffi vs. Answer Code Request, Atom TM vs. Tobias and Kyle Hall vs. Jay Daniel. Other solo names announces were Julio Bashmore, Bicep, Andrew Weatherall, Boddika, Surgeon, Jimmy Edgar and a few local names like Young Marco, Mark du Mosch and Interstellar Funk. We remember you that tickets are available on their website and this year, it will be possible camping to the site.