Bloc Party shared their new single “The Love Within”

British Bloc Party have shared today "The Love Within", the first single of their next album, which is due out in early 2016. With the move on of bass player Gordon Moakes in March 2015, only Kele Okereke and Russell Lissack remain as founding members, but they will be joined by Justin Harris and Louise Bartle for the next world tour, which dates you can see below.

Bloc party 2015

Bloc Party Tour Dates:
27 November – Paradiso, Amsterdam, NL – SOLD OUT
28 November – Live Music Hall, Koln, DE – SOLD OUT
29 November – Astra Kulturhaus, Berlin, DE – SOLD OUT
01 December – Alhambra, Paris, FR – SOLD OUT
02 December – Cirque Royal, Brussels, BL – SOLD OUT
03 December – Albert Hall, Manchester, UK – SOLD OUT
04 December – St John at Hackney, London, UK – SOLD OUT
30 December – Falls Festival, Lorne, AUS
31 December – Falls Festival, Marion Bay, AUS
01 January – Falls Festival, Byron Bay, AUS
05 January – Forum Theatre, Melbourne, AUS
07 January – Enmore Theatre, Sydney, AUS
10 January – Southbound Fest, Perth, AUS